Interior of the Week

Clark Light by Delightfull

Clark | Suspension

I went to Clerkenwell Design Week this week and I came across so many beautiful and fantastic items. There are some seriously talented people out there.

This company ‘Delightfull‘ had a stand at the Order of St John and I only had a brief minute to have a look at there lighting but it definitely stuck in my mind.  So I looked them up and they do some amazing lights. I want them all! Take a look at these:

Botti Light by Delightfull

Botti | Suspension

Graphic Light Collection by Delightfull

Graphic Lamp Collection

The company are based in Oporto, Portugal, and in their product designs they are recreating the 40’s, 50’s and 60’s spirit with modern fresh style. The attention to detail is fantastic and the quality is supreme. I think these are fab, how about you?

Leave a Reply

